Meet Our Mortgage Team

Mortgage
Andrew Austin, NMLS# 1653331
967 North Main Street
Cedartown, GA 30125
O: (770) 328-7654
andy.austin@colonybank.com
Lucia Barnes, NMLS# 1042420
1515 Bass Road Suite E
Macon, GA 31210
M: (478) 747-3078
lucia.barnes@colonybank.com
Tom Bird, NMLS# 1951022
1201 Town Park Lane
Evans, GA 30809
O: (706) 524-8152
M: (706) 825-8494
tom.bird@colonybank.com
Lisa Brantley, NMLS # 1269640
138 Canal Street
Pooler, GA 31322
lisa.brantley@colonybank.com
Barry Butcher, NMLS# 220335
1515 Bass Rd., Suite E
Macon, GA 31210
barry.butcher@colonybank.com
John Capers, NMLS# 2003443
1201 Town Park Lane
Evans, GA 30809
O: (706) 733-4093
M: (706) 799-9196
johnmark.capers@colonybank.com
Philip Casbon, NMLS# 216193
1425 Peachtree Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30309
O: (404) 213-4456
M: (404) 213-4456
phillip.casbon@colonybank.com
Davis Clark, NMLS #1528940
1201 Town Park Lane
Evans, GA 30809
M: (229) 881-6366
davis.clark@colonybank.com
Alan Coleman, NMLS# 448093
1586 Mars Hill Road
Watkinsville, GA 30677
M: (706) 347-2346
alan.coleman@colonybank.com
Jeffery Conzett, NMLS# 1640460
1102 Town Park Lane
Evans, GA 30809
jeff.conzett@colonybank.com
Amber Davies
Warner Robbins, GA
amber.davies@colonybank.com
Jennifer Fanning, NMLS # 1871774
5987 Ogeechee Road
Savannah, GA 31419
M: (912) 656-7644
jennifer.fanning@colonybank.com
Kelly Godfrey, NMLS# 2391152
Macon, GA 31210
O: (912) 414-3319
M: (912) 414-3319
kelly.godfrey@colonybank.com
Bob Goodman, NMLS# 2346972
1201 Town Park Lane
Evans, GA 30809
M: (706) 495-2460
bob.goodman@colonybank.com
Tim Hazelman, NMLS# 227629
138 Canal Street
Pooler, GA 31322
O: (912) 856-9062
M: (912) 856-9062
teamhazelman@colonybank.com
Erin Howell, NMLS# 2385303
1515 Bass Road
Macon, GA 31210
O: (229) 426-6000
erin.howell@colonybank.com
Shannon Katz, NMLS# 1170312
1290 South Houston Lake Road
Warner Robins, GA 31088
O: (478) 244-5513
shannon.katz@colonybank.com
Jesse Kight, NMLS# 75780
1515 Bass Road
Macon, GA 31210
O: (478) 273-3199
jesse.kight@colonybank.com
George Kontos, NMLS #2427542
Birmingham, AL, USA
Birmingham, AL
O: (205) 876-7484
george.kontos@colonybank.com
Kelly Kremer, NMLS# 1421993
2900 Old Dawson Road
Albany, GA 31721
O: (229) 426-6000
kelly.kremer@colonybank.com
Preston Laird, NMLS# 891696
7011 Hodgson Memorial Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
O: (912) 303-9949
M: (912) 541-4275
preston.laird@colonybank.com
Billy Leopold, NMLS# 448527
1586 Mars Hill Road
Watkinsville, GA 30677
O: (706) 248-7163
billy.leopold@colonybank.com
Pierce Markowitz, NMLS# 1226986
1201 Town Park Lane
Evans, GA 30809
O: (706) 312-2306
pierce.markowitz@colonybank.com
Dominique Massey, NMLS# 2401115
1290 South Houston Lake Road
Warner Robins, GA 31088
O: (478) 302-9070
dominique.massey@colonybank.com
Tiffany Mazo, NMLS# 671643
120B Osigian Boulevard
Warner Robins, GA 31088
O: (478) 987-1009
M: (478) 542-1431
tiffany.mazo@colonybank.com
Katharine Miller, NMLS# 1375699
5987 Ogeechee Road
Savannah, GA 31419
M: (713) 855-8590
katharine.miller@colonybank.com
Alan Rabun, NMLS#1060854
1201 Town Park Lane
Evans, GA 30809
alan.rabun@colonybank.com
Billy Sullivan, NMLS# 410801
1586 Mars Hill Road
Watkinsville, GA 30677
O: (706) 254-4631
M: (706) 254-4631
billy.sullivan@colonybank.com
Taran Sumner, NMLS# 2256840
1581 Bradley Park Drive
Columbus, GA 31904
O: (334) 703-3114
M: (334) 703-3114
taran.sumner@colonybank.com
Susan Blanche Whatley, NMLS# 495012
101 Calumet Center Road
LaGrange, GA 30241
O: (706) 443-7028
susan.whatley@colonybank.com
Sara Whiddon, NMLS# 493632
1290 South Houston Lake Road
Warner Robins, GA 31088
O: (478) 987-1009
M: (478) 396-1691
sara.whiddon@colonybank.com
Dana Williams, NMLS# 35191
3774 Old U.S. 41 North
Valdosta, GA 31602
O: (229) 241-9900
M: (229) 292-1058
dana.williams@colonybank.com
Patrick Barnard Williams, NMLS# 740704
2900 Old Dawson Road
Albany, GA 31721
O: (229) 426-6000
M: (229) 395-3051
pwilliams@colonybank.com